Just getting started!

So, I decided to start my own book review blog.  I’ve been a member of Goodreads for 3 years now and decided it was time (with the help of a friend) to start writing my own blog of reviews.  Before I get started though, I found this fun app (partnered with Staples) to find out how fast you read.  It was fun and quite interesting to see how I stacked up against the national average. 

 My results stated: 

How fast

Not bad!  How do you stack up?  Here is the app below for you to try out yourself.

 ereader test
Source: Staples eReader Department

All fun aside, please bear with me as I am just getting started.  I will have my first reviews up shortly.  ~Nancy

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

